Bestuur

Voorzitter Niels Konijn niels@dev-oostzaan.nl
Secretaris Marieke Braam marieke@dev-oostzaan.nl
Penningmeester Vacature penningmeester@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Frank Dull frank@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Jony Bleeker jony@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Astrid Lindström astrid@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Vacature