Bestuur

Voorzitter Niels Konijn niels@dev-oostzaan.nl
Secretaris Marieke Braam marieke@dev-oostzaan.nl
Penningmeester Martijn Agema martijn@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Hetty de Lange hetty@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Frank Dull frank@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Astrid Lindström astrid@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Simon Goede simon@dev-oostzaan.nl
Lid Jony Bleeker jony@dev-oostzaan.nl